E-Learning

with inlingua Berlin

Tailor-made learning content.

Variedly presented

Integrated learning? At inlingua of course. As an inlingua course participant, you will not only learn on site at the inlingua language centers, but also with our attractive inlingua e-learning concept. It offers you a range of interactive multimedia activities that complement your language courses at inlingua and enable you to learn anytime, anywhere. 

Flex-E-Books

Enough with the books! With the inlingua Flex-E-Book App for your tablet, you always have your personal learning content with you. So you can learn your favourite language wherever and whenever you want - even without an Internet connection!

Virtual Classroom

iVirtual, the virtual inlingua classroom, can be accessed from anywhere in the world. You (and any other participants) communicate interactively with your trainer via the Internet. Available for all offered languages and course types!

Cookie notice Cookies help us in providing our services. By using our services, you agree to the use of cookies. Privacy policy

BerlinBerlin

E-Learning

bei inlingua Berlin

Maßgeschneiderte Lerninhalte.

Abwechslungsreich präsentiert.

Integriertes Lernen? Bei inlingua selbstverständlich. Denn als inlingua Kursteilnehmer lernen Sie zeitgemäß nicht nur vor Ort in den inlingua Sprachcentern, sondern auch mit unserem attraktiven inlingua E-Learning-Konzept. Es bietet Ihnen eine Reihe interaktiver Multimedia-Aktivitäten, die Ihre Sprachkurse bei inlingua sinnvoll ergänzen und Ihnen jederzeit und überall Lernen ermöglichen.  

Flex-E-Books

Schluss mit Bücher schleppen! Mit der inlingua Flex-E-Book App für Ihr Tablet haben Sie Ihre persönlichen Lerninhalte immer dabei. So können Sie egal wo und wann, Ihre Lieblingssprache lernen – auch ohne Internetverbindung!

Virtual Classroom

iVirtual, das virtuelle inlingua Klassenzimmer, können Sie von jedem Ort der Welt betreten. Über das Internet kommunizieren Sie (und ggf. weitere Teilnehmer) interaktiv mit Ihrem Trainer. Verfügbar für alle angebotenen Sprachen und Kursformen!