inlingua BerlinBerlin

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei inlingua Berlin

Für alle Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung

Niel Ramsey

Geschäftsführer

n.ramsey@inlingua-berlin.de

Telefon: 030 8847119 0

Petra Dunker

Petra Dunker

Empfang

Telefon: 030 8847119 27
p.dunker@inlingua-berlin.de

Susanne Kellner

Betreuung Firmenkunden

Telefon: 030 8847119 21
s.kellner@inlingua-berlin.de

Nadine Mahncke

Kundenberatung

Telefon: 030 8847119 18
n.mahncke@inlingua-berlin.de

Nasim Kowalski

Kundenberatung

Telefon: 030 8847119 0
n.kowalski@inlingua-berlin.de

Kate Oats

Einsatzplanung

Telefon: 030 8847119 77
k.oats@inlingua-berlin.de

Geertje Fischer

Schulleitung

Telefon: 030 8847119 15
g.fischer@inlingua-berlin.de

Annamaria Staiano

Empfang

Telefon: 030 8847119 0
info@inlingua-berlin.de

Homira Seiler

Betreuung Firmenkunden

Telefon: 030 8847119 19
h.seiler@inlingua-berlin.de

Anika Germanus

Kundenberatung

Telefon: 030 8847119 28
a.germanus@inlingua-berlin.de

Christine Vahlkamp

Kundenberatung

Telefon: 030 8847119 20
c.vahlkamp@inlingua-berlin.de

Peter Kulcsar

Pädagogische Leitung

Telefon: 030 8847119 32
p.kulcsar@inlingua-berlin.de

Kerstin Hartwig

Prüfungsbeauftragte

Telefon: 030 8847119 16
k.hartwig@inlingua-berlin.de