The inlingua Berlin team

Whatever your question is, we are always happy to help

Niel Ramsey

Director

Phone: + 49 30 8847119 0

Susanne Kellner

Support corporate clients

Phone: +49 30 8847119 19
s.kellner@inlingua-berlin.de

Geertje Fischer

School manager

Phone: +49 30 8847119 12
g.fischer@inlingua-berlin.de

Gerti Schwarzer

Marketing and agency bookings, German

Phone: +49 30 8847119 17
g.schwarzer@inlingua-berlin.de

Nadine Mahncke

Kundenberatung

Telefon: +49 30 8847119 18
n.mahnck@inlingua-berlin.de

Annika Schuckmann

Support corporate clients

Phone: +49 30 8847119 20
a.schuckmann@inlingua-berlin.de

Ksenia Lopuga

Language consultant

Phone: +49 30 8847119 26
k.lopuga@inlingua-berlin.de

Petra Dunker

Language consultant and invoicing

Phone: +49 30 8847119 0
p.dunker@inlingua-berlin.de

Anika Germanus

Customer service

Phone: 030 8847119 28
a.germanus@inlingua-berlin.de

Gracjana Kasperkiewicz

Language consultant

Phone: +49 30 8847119 13
g.kasperkiewicz@inlingua-berlin.de

Melisa Akdogan

Language Consultant Hardenbergplatz

Phone: +49 30 8847119 23
m.akdogan@inlingua-berlin.de

Peter Kulcsar

Director of Studies

Phone: +49 30 8847119 0
p.kulcsar@inlingua-berlin.de

Dr. Kerstin Wagenschwanz

Language consultant of integration courses

Phone: +49 30 8847119 16
k.wagenschwanz@inlingua-berlin.de

Kate Oats

Lesson planner

Phone: +49 30 8847119 0
k.oats@inlingua-berlin.de

Annamaria Staiano

Reception

Phone: +49 30 8847119 0
info@inlingua-berlin.de

Susanne Koch

Language Consultant, Social Pedagogue

Phone: +49 30 8847119 0
s.koch@inlingua-berlin.de

Cookie notice Cookies help us in providing our services. By using our services, you agree to the use of cookies. Privacy policy